Dirt Femme Standard Black LP Vinyl

$30.00 USD

Dirt Femme Standard Black LP Vinyl is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

"Dirt Femme" on Black 1LP Vinyl.

Includes a 12x24 insert.

1. No One Dies From Love
2. Suburbia
3. 2 Die 4
4. True Romance
5. Grapefruit
6. Cute & Cruel (feat. First Aid Kit)
7. Call on Me (with SG Lewis)
8. Attention Whore (feat. Channel Tres)
9. Pineapple Slice (with SG Lewis)
10. I'm to Blame
11. Kick in the Head
12. How Long

Pre-Sale: this item will ship upon its release early 2023. Orders are not part-shipped. If you wish to purchase other items, we recommend placing a separate order.