Dirt Femme CD

$12.00 USD

Dirt Femme CD is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Dirt Femme on CD.

Release Date: October 14, 2022

1. No One Dies From Love
2. Suburbia
3. 2 Die 4
4. True Romance
5. Grapefruit
6. Cute & Cruel (feat. First Aid Kit)
7. Call on Me (with SG Lewis)
8. Attention Whore (feat. Channel Tres)
9. Pineapple Slice (with SG Lewis)
10. I'm to Blame
11. Kick in the Head
12. How Long