Icon Chaos Tee

$35.00 USD

Icon Chaos Tee is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

This bundle contains:

  • The album ‘Sunshine Kitty’ on Digital Download format
  • Icon Chaos Tee 100% Cotton yellow tee, featuring Sunshine Kitty front print and Icons back design
Release Date: September 20, 2019
1.   Gritty Pretty (intro)
2.   Glad He’s Gone
3.   Bad as the Boys (feat. Alma)
4.   Sweettalk my Heart
5.   Stay Over
6.   Are U gonna tell her? (feat. MC Zaac)
7.   Jacques (with Jax Jones)
8.   Mateo
9.   Come Undone
10. Equally Lost (feat. Doja Cat)
11. Really don’t like u (feat. Kylie Minogue)
12. Shifted
13. Mistaken
14. Anywhere u go