Lady Wood CD/LP

$12.00 USD

Lady Wood CD/LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Track List:

  1. Fairy Dust (Chapter I)
  2. Influence feat. Wiz Khalifa
  3. Lady Wood
  4. True Disaster
  5. Cool Girl
  6. Vibes feat. Joe Janiak
  7. Fire Fade (Chapter II)
  8. Don't Talk About It
  9. Imaginary Friend
  10. Keep It Simple
  11. Flashes
  12. WTF Love Is