Lady Wood CD

$10.00 USD

Lady Wood CD is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Lady Wood CD

1. Fairy Dust
2. Influence (featuring Wiz Khalifa)  
3. Lady Wood  
4. True Disaster 
5. Cool Girl  
6. Vibes (featuring Joe Janiak)  
7. Fire Fade
8. Don't Talk About It  
9. Imaginary Friend 
10. Keep It Simple 
11. Flashes 
12. WTF Love Is