Sunshine Kitty Digital

$8.99 USD

Sunshine Kitty Digital is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Digital version of "Sunshine Kitty".

Release Date:  September 20, 2019

Track Listing:

  1. Gritty Pretty (intro)
  2. Glad He’s Gone
  3. Bad as the Boys (feat. Alma)
  4. Sweettalk my Heart
  5. Stay Over
  6. Are U gonna tell her? (feat. MC Zaac)
  7. Jacques (with Jax Jones)
  8. Mateo
  9. Come Undone
  10. Equally Lost (feat. Doja Cat)
  11. Really don’t like u (feat. Kylie Minogue)
  12. Shifted
  13. Mistaken
  14. Anywhere u go