Sunshine Kitty Standard Yellow LP

$25.00 USD

Sunshine Kitty Standard Yellow LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

"Sunshine Kitty" on Yellow Vinyl.

Release Date:  September 20, 2019

Track Listing:

Side A -
1. Gritty Pretty (intro)
2. Glad He’s Gone
3. Bad as the Boys (feat. Alma)
4. Sweettalk my Heart
5. Stay Over
6. Are U gonna tell her? (feat. MC Zaac)
7. Jacques (with Jax Jones)

Side B -
8. Mateo
9. Come Undone
10. Equally Lost (feat. Doja Cat)
11. Really don’t like u (feat. Kylie Minogue)
12. Shifted
13. Mistaken
14. Anywhere u go